Group 2: A0K* vs =PCP= [Group Stage] [ENDED]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Group 2: A0K* vs =PCP= [Group Stage] [ENDED]

Post by vnG on Sat Jan 09, 2016 10:40 pm

Match: A0K* vs =PCP=

Type: League s5 and s4

Referees: vnG - ZoNe - war0 (any of them)

Day and hour: 12/1
2 PM (Ecuador)
9 PM (Alemania)
4 PM (Argentina)

Server: mtasa://192.223.27.159:22019


________________________________________________

[MATCH ENDED]

WINNER ==> =PCP= Polish Connection Patriots

S5 League: =PCP=

Best Player > =PCP=adrsok



S4 League: =PCP=

Best Player > =PCP=8ball


vnG

Posts : 15
Join date : 2015-12-17

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum